Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

Your questions and concerns are important to us.

Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

If you do not receive a response to your question or comment within 48 hours, please call us at 800-324-6651.

The Oklahoma Municipal League provides library and reference services to its members.  OML does not give legal advice or act as a legal advisor.  Please discuss all legal matters with and follow the advice of your city or town attorney

201 NE 23rd Street
Oklahoma City, OK, 73105
United States

(405) 528-7515 or (800) 324-6651

The Oklahoma Municipal League (OML) represents Oklahoma cities and towns working together for their mutual benefit. The OML acts as a central clearinghouse for information and services for its member municipalities.  


OML Board of Directors

OML Board of Directors
Meeting Information

Board meetings are held from 12:30 p.m. at the
OML offices located at:
201 N.E. 23rd Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105

Regular meetings are typically the 1st Wednesday of each month.

Most Recent Agenda and Minutes

June Minutes
August Agenda

OML Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Randy Ross
Mayor, Choctaw

Vice President
J.D. Spohn
City Manager, Ardmore

Past President
Bill Shewey
Mayor, Enid


District 1
Elaine Carr
Mayor, W. Siloam Springs

District 2
Dwayne Elam
City Manager, Wagoner

District 3
Stephen Brinlee
Mayor, Wilburton

District 4
Cody Holcomb
City Manager, Ada

District 5
Buck Day
City Manager, McLoud

District 6
Pamela Polk
City Manager, Collinsville

District 7
Homer Nicholson
Mayor, Ponca City

District 8
Matt White
Mayor, El Reno

District 9
Kimberly Meek
City Manager, Duncan

District 10
Mike Brown
Mayor, Weatherford

District 11
Kim Peterson
Vice Mayor, Guymon

Towns East
Ray Poland
Mayor, Jones

Towns West
Todd Finley
Mayor, Mooreland, OK

Broken Arrow
Craig Thurmond

Michael Spurgeon
City Manager

Breea Clark

Kate Bierman
Ward One Councilmember

Oklahoma City
Craig Freeman
City Manager

G.T. Bynum

Amy Brown
Deputy Mayor