Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

Your questions and concerns are important to us.

Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

If you do not receive a response to your question or comment within 48 hours, please call us at 800-324-6651.

The Oklahoma Municipal League provides library and reference services to its members.  OML does not give legal advice or act as a legal advisor.  Please discuss all legal matters with and follow the advice of your city or town attorney

201 NE 23rd Street
Oklahoma City, OK, 73105
United States

(405) 528-7515 or (800) 324-6651

The Oklahoma Municipal League (OML) represents Oklahoma cities and towns working together for their mutual benefit. The OML acts as a central clearinghouse for information and services for its member municipalities.  

Elected Officials


Elected Officials

State Officials

Oklahoma House of Representatives 
House of Representative Directory 
House Districts by Municipality (.xls)

Oklahoma State Senate
Senator Directory
Senate Leadership
Senate Districts by Municipality (.xls)

Oklahoma Voting Districts for House & Senate

Elected Officials
House of Representatives
Insurance Commissioner 
Labor Commissioner 
Lieutenant Governor 
State Auditor & Inspector 
State Superintendent of Public Instruction 
State Treasurer


Oklahoma Senators

US Senator James Lankford

Chief of Staff: Greg Slavonic


Senator Jim Inhofe

Chief of Staff: Luke Holland


Oklahoma Congressional Delegation

Congressman Markwayne Mullin

Chief of Staff: Mike Stopp


Congressman Steve Russell

Chief of Staff: Steve Mossitt


Congressman Frank Lucas

Chief of Staff: Stacey Glasscock


Congressman Tom Cole

Chief of Staff: Sean Murphy


Congressman Jim Bridenstine

Chief of Staff: Joseph Kaufman


Bill Tracking at the State and Federal Level