Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

Your questions and concerns are important to us.

Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

If you do not receive a response to your question or comment within 48 hours, please call us at 800-324-6651.

The Oklahoma Municipal League provides library and reference services to its members.  OML does not give legal advice or act as a legal advisor.  Please discuss all legal matters with and follow the advice of your city or town attorney

201 NE 23rd Street
Oklahoma City, OK, 73105
United States

(405) 528-7515 or (800) 324-6651

The Oklahoma Municipal League (OML) represents Oklahoma cities and towns working together for their mutual benefit. The OML acts as a central clearinghouse for information and services for its member municipalities.  

AffiliateMembers

Affiliate Members As Of July 2019

Affordable Equity Partners, Inc. http://www.aepartners.com

Alan Plummer Associates Inc. http://www.apaienv.com

American Fidelity Assurance Co. http://www.americanfidelity.com

Apprentice Info Systems of OK http://www.apprenticeis.com

BancFirst http://www.bankfirst.com

BOK Financial Securities http://www.securities.bokfinancial.com

Brokerage Services, Inc.

Burns & McDonnell Engineering https://www.burnsmcd.com/

BuyBoard http://www.buyboard.com

CL Boyd Co, Inc http://www.clboyd.com

Carollo Engineers, Inc. http://www.carollo.com

Center for Municipal Excellence http://www.francistuttle.edu

Center Point Energy http://www.centerpointenergy.com

Cowan Group Engineering http://www.cowangroup.com

CP&Y http://www.cpyi.com

Crawford & Associates http://www.crawfordcpas.com

CSA Software Solutions/Red Wing Software http://www.csasoftwaresolutions.com

DA Davidson & Co. http://www.dadco.com

Fiduciary Services, LLC http://www.fiduciaryservicesllc.com

Frailey, Chaffin, Cordell, Perryman & Sterkel LLP http://fccpsm.com/

Frankfurt-Short-Bruza http://www.fsb-ae.com

Freese and Nichols,Inc http://www.freese.com

Garver http://www.garverusa.com

GIS Workshop, LLC http://www.gisworkshop.com

Guernsey http://www.chguernsey.com

Jacobs Engineering http://www.jacobs.com

Landplan Consultants, Inc. http://www.lpci.com

Luckinbill Inc http://www.luckinbill.com

McClelland Consulting Engineers, Inc http://www.mce.us.com

Meshek & Associates, PLC http://www.meshekengr.com

MKEC Engineering, Inc http://www.mkec.com

Municipal Finance Services, Inc http://www.mfsok.com

Municipal Management Solutions, Inc https://www.okmms.org/

Oklahoma Interactive https://oklahomainteractive.com/

OkMRF http://www.okmrf.org

Olsson & Associates http://www.olssonassociates.com

ONG http://www.oklahomanaturalgas.com

Perdue Brandon Fielder Collins & Mott LLP http://www.pbfcm.com

Pinnacle Consulting Mgmt Group http://www.pcmgi.com

Power Play, LLC http://www.power-play.net

Professional Engineering Consultants http://www.pec1.com

PSO http://www.aep.com

Purple Wave Action http://www.purplewave.com

Regent Bank http://www.regent.bank

Republic Services http://www.republicservices.com

RJN Group http://www.rjn.com

Schneider Electric http://www.schneider-electric.us

Smith Roberts Baldischwiler http://www.caywood@srbok.com

The Baker Group http://www.gobaker.com

The Playwell Group, Inc http://www.playwellgroup.com

Total Truck & Trailer, LLC http://www.totaltruckandtrailer.com

Union Pacific Railroad http://www.up.com

Unique Paving Materials http://www.uniquepavingmaterials.com

Utility Technology Svcs/Etna Supply http://www.utilitytechnologyservices.com

Veolia Water https://www.veolianorthamerica.com/contact-us/find-office/oklahoma-city-ok

Wall Engineering http://www.wallengineering.com

Waste Connections http://www.wasteconnections.com

WCA of Oklahoma http://www.wcamerica.com

Welch State Bank http://www.welchstatebank.com

Wells Nelson & Associates http://www.wellsnelson.com