2023 LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE

A special thank you to all of the members of the OML Legislative Committee for their time and dedication to ensuring the best for Oklahoma's cities and towns.

<u>Chair</u>	District 4	District 7	Tim Rooney
Jane Abraham	Karl Burkhardt	Homer Nicholson	City Manager
Community and	Town Administrator	Mayor	City of Mustang
Gov't Affairs Manager	Town of Stonewall	City of Ponca City	
City of Oklahoma City			District 9
	Cody Holcomb	District 8	John Ratliff
Vice Chair	City Manager	Larry Heikkila	City Attorney
Matt Dukes	City of Ada	Mayor	City of Lawton
Mayor		City of Norman	
City of Midwest City	District 5		District 10
	Will Joyce	Lauren Schueler	VACANT
District 1	Mayor	(alternate)	
VACANT	City of Stillwater	Council Member	District 11
		City of Norman	Michael Shannon
District 2	District 6		Interim City
Mike Miller	Mike Burdge	Mitchell Hort	Manager
City Manager	Mayor	Director of	City of Guymon
City of Muskogee	City of Sand Springs	Development Services	
		City of Yukon	Kim Peterson
District 3	Jed Cochran		Mayor/OML Past
Scotty White	Chief of Intergov't Relations	Roger Goodwin	President
Mayor/OML Vice	City of Tulsa	Mayor	City of Guymon
President		City of Warr Acres	
City of Poteau	Christi Gillespie		
	Vice Mayor	Brooks Mitchell	
Roger Kolman	City of Broken Arrow	City Manager	
City Manager		City of Moore	
City of Coweta	Lisa Ford (alternate)		
	Council Member	Nikki Lloyd	
Greg Buckley	City of Broken Arrow	Mayor	
Town Administrator		City of Bethany	

Valorie Cumming
(OMCCA)
Court Admin, Piedmont

Town of Carlton Landing

Chad Denson (OKAPA) Econ Dev. Dir., Moore

Cheryl Adams (MESO) Asst. General Manager

Municipal Groups: Camille Dowers (MC&T) City Clerk, Newcastle

Meredith Baker (INCOG)

Burt Norton (OFCA)Fire Chief, Midwest City

Kelly Danner (OMCTFOA) City Clerk, Nicoma Park