Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

Your questions and concerns are important to us.

Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.

If you do not receive a response to your question or comment within 48 hours, please call us at 800-324-6651.

The Oklahoma Municipal League provides library and reference services to its members.  OML does not give legal advice or act as a legal advisor.  Please discuss all legal matters with and follow the advice of your city or town attorney

201 NE 23rd Street
Oklahoma City, OK, 73105
United States

(405) 528-7515 or (800) 324-6651

The Oklahoma Municipal League (OML) represents Oklahoma cities and towns working together for their mutual benefit. The OML acts as a central clearinghouse for information and services for its member municipalities.  


OML News

All the latest news from the Oklahoma Municipal League


Christy Christoffersen

Notice is hereby given that the annual business meeting of the Oklahoma Municipal League, Inc. (OML), a non-profit corporation, will be held on Thursday, September 13, 2018 beginning at 7:30 a.m. The meeting will be at the Cox Convention Center in Room(s) A & B in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma.

     The agenda is as follows:

1.                        Report of the President

2.                        Report of the Executive Director

3.                        Adoption of the 2019 OML Legislative issues

4.                        Report of the OML Nominating Committee and election of officers and directors

5.                        Other business

     The officers and directors to be elected during this annual business meeting are:

               Vice-President for a one-year term

Directors from:

            District 4 for a three year term ending in 2021

            District 7 for a three year term ending in 2021

            District 9 for a three year term ending in 2021

            Towns East for a three year term ending in 2021

Officials from OML member cities and towns in the above districts, or from at-large for President and Vice-President, are eligible to serve if nominated and elected.

The above districts are comprised as follows:

District 4:    The cities and towns in Atoka, Bryan, Carter, Coal, Garvin, Johnston, Love, Marshall, Murray and Pontotoc Counties.         

District 7:      The cities and towns in Alfalfa, Blaine, Garfield, Grant, Kay, Kingfisher, Major and Noble Counties.

District 9:      The cities and towns in Caddo, Comanche, Cotton, Grady, Jefferson, McClain, Stephens and Tillman Counties.

Towns East:  All towns East of I-35

The President and Vice-President are at-large positions.

OML By-laws require the Nominating Committee Report be mailed at least thirty (30) days prior to the annual business meeting. Accordingly, a copy of the report is included with this notice in the link below.