(405) 528-7515 or (800) 324-6651

Oklahoma Municipal League

Champions for Effective Local Government

OML Staff Directory

Mike Fina

Executive Director

Sue Ann Nicely
General Counsel

Missy Dean
Director, Intergovernmental Relations and Membership Services

Kelly Danner
Inquiry and Special Programs Liaison

Cathy Pulver

Staff Accountant

April Bradbury

Administrative Assistant 

Aspen Roberts
Office Assistant

Membership Services Assistant

Sarah Lingenfelter

Administrative Services Coordinator

Nancee Morris

Communications Coordinator

Daniel McClure

Director of Research and Fiscal Analyst

Cheryl Adams

Program Manager

Jamie Smith
Membership Services Representative

Christy Christoffersen

Web and Social Media Manager

Marilyn Courtney
Administrative and Accounting Assistant